Verein
  » Funktionäre
  » Orchester
  » Musikheim
 
News
  » Vorschau
  » Aktuelles
  » Fotos
  » Presseberichte
 
Downloads
 
Chronik
  » Galerie
  » Wertungsspiele
 
Gästebuch
 
Login
 
Impressum
 
Links
 
Copyright © 2006-2017
Trachtenmusikkapelle
Trautmannsdorf
 
 
 
 

Funktionäre

     
 Obmann
Plaschg Markus
Roseggerriegel 9
8332 Edelsbach
Email: markus.plaschg@kuettner.at
Tel.:  
Handy: 06641136269
 Obmannstellvertreter
Schröttner Thomas
Hofstätten 29
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: t.schroettner@gmx.at
Tel.: 031593922
Handy: 066488129753
 2. Obmannstellvertreter
Scheinost Armin, DI (FH)
Wilhelmsdorf 38
8344 Merkendorf
Email: armin.scheinost@gmail.com
Tel.:  
Handy: 06644128101
 Kapellmeister
Kirbisser Johann
Mühldorf 76
8330 Feldbach
Email: johann.kirbisser@gmx.at
Tel.: 031526573
Handy: 069910201626
 Kapellmeisterstellvertreter
Mellacher Josef
Hofstätten 21
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: mellacher@gmx.net
Tel.:  
Handy: 06645505121
 2. Kapellmeisterstellvertreter
Kaufmann Stephan, MA, MA
Trautmannsdorf 109
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: stephan517@hotmail.com
Tel.:  
Handy: 06644141061
 Kassier
Knotz Brigitte
Pertlstein 130
8350 Fehring
Email: gitti69@gmx.at
Tel.:  
Handy: 069915552171
 Kassierstellvertreter
Hackl Simone
Merkendorf 96
8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Email: SimoneHackl@hotmail.com
Tel.: 031592504
Handy: 06604353294
 Schriftführer
Balber Anna
St. Margarethen a. d. Raab 283
8321 St. Margarethen a. d. Raab
Email:  
Tel.:  
Handy:  
 Schriftführerstellvertreter
Leitgeb Sarah
Steinbach 22
8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Email: s.leitgeb.1@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 069910424596
 Jugendreferent
Mellacher Sandra, MA, MA
Hofstätten 21
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: mel_sandra@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 06648684922
 Jugendreferentstellvertreter
Hirschmugl Christina
Maierdorf  27
8342 Gnas
Email: christina.hirschmugl@yahoo.de
Tel.:
Handy: 06644966277
 Pressereferent
Scheinost Kerstin, Mag.
Wilhelmsdorf 38
8344 Merkendorf
Email: kerstin.scheinost@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 0664804536722
 Pressereferentstellvertreter
Lackner Franz
Kohlberg 85
8341 Paldau
Email: franz.lackner@kika.at
Tel.: 031518686
Handy: 06766712014
 EDV-Referent
Pock Christoph, Ing.
Trautmannsdorf 32
8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Email: pock_christoph@gmx.net
Tel.:
Handy: 06644353046
 Administrator
Pock Christoph, Ing.
Trautmannsdorf 32
8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Email: pock_christoph@gmx.net
Tel.:  
Handy: 06644353046
 Notenwart und Inventarverwalter
Schröttner Elisabeth
Hofstätten 29
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: elisabethschroettner@gmx.at
Tel.: 031593922
Handy: 06642811951
 Notenwartstellvertreter und Inventarstellvertreter
Ulbl Petra
Hofstätten 20
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: mellacher.petra@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 06642154419
 Heimwart
Moik Eduard
Merkendorf 106
8344 Bad Gleichenberg
Email: moik.edi@gmx.net
Tel.: 0315945503
Handy: 06644516880
 Heimwartstellvertreter
Mellacher Maria
Hofstätten 21
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email:
Tel.:
Handy: 06648610443
 Stabführer
Ulbl Andreas
Hofstätten 20
8343 Trautmannsdorf in Oststeiermark
Email: ulbl.andreas@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 06644030597
 Stabführer/Stv
Kölldorfer Josef
Trautmannsdorf 56
8343 Trautmannsdorf
Email: josefkoelldorfer@gmx.at
Tel.:
Handy: 06643753797